Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Are you really as GOOD as you THINK you are? Here's a way you can find out
[url "http://www.saltwatersportsman.com/saltwater/saltwaterquiz"][#003366][size 4]Test Your Fishing IQ[/size][/#003366][/url]
[size 2]Think you have what it takes to be a pro? Take our quiz to see how your skills rank[/size]
[signature]
i got a 70 out of 100,should have had more wrong but had lucky guesses.i asked questions on fish i am not fimilar fishing for
[signature]
Well Tomc, I tell you what, LOL, i'm ashamed of my score. I got WAY less than 70. That quiz ain't no joke.
[signature]
[font "Times New Roman"][#ff4040][size 3]40 out of a 100, and I didn't have a single clue as to what was being asked.[/size][/#ff4040][/font]
[signature]
I am not a pro, but that one was easy.

[font "Arial"]Your final score:[size 2] 100 of 100[cool][/size][/font]
[signature]
That's pretty darn good if you got 100% on that quiz. I'm impressed. I kept looking for an option "E," but there wasn't one. LOL Almost every situation I would have done something a little different than the options availible, so I tried to pick the one close enough, and mostly got them wrong. [Tongue]

I imagine there are plenty of people that don't get through but 3 or 4 questions and give up. That's a pretty tough quiz, even for those that run into the particular circumstances from time to time.
[signature]
Most of the questions required a common sense answer. You are right though. Some of them didn't make sense so it was necessary to analyze which answer was "Less Wrong" as opposed to what really works in "Real Life" situations.[cool]
[signature]
Hi Tarpon4me,

I got 100% .... of 50% of the questions right. The other half I got wrong. Then I got 50% of the answers right to the 50% of the questions I got right! And as follows I got 50% of the answers wrong! Dang!

That about right !

JapanRon
[signature]